February: Let the vacation planning begin!

Living in frigid Michigan, now’s about the time when I start drifting off into daydreams about warm weather and cabana boys. Unfortunately, travel planning has never been my strong suit. I have found Mashable’s 75+ Online Travel Resources helpful in getting me going, but I’m not even sure where to begin. So I’m opening it up to you.

What is the best vacation you’ve ever been on? What tools did you use to plan? What advice do you have for future vacationers?

I’m so excited to hear your comments!

Explore posts in the same categories: Life

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “February: Let the vacation planning begin!”

  1. suzie martin Says:

    My best vacations: Walt DisneyWorld, Paris, Scotland, Martha’s Vineyard, cruises, camping out west ;} Not too much planning, but beaucoup research! Tip: Read, read, read about your destination, and then let it come alive before you!


Leave a Reply

